default article image

SGA Minutes 2/1/12

The Student Government Association met on January 18, 2012. At this meeting, SGA President Nicole Levy discussed that parking tickets will now be able to be paid online, and that an official e  mail from the University will be coming shortly. She also announced “The Distinguished Teacher” nominees Rosemary Barbera, Stanley Blair, Laura Kelly, Gary Lewandowski, Kathryn Lionetti, Kenneth Mitchell, Mohammad Obaidat, Tina Paone, Michaeline Skiba and Sue Starke.